

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org)

<u>Home</u> > Central Health and Safety Committee

Central Health and Safety Committee

Chair, Terezia Zorić, zorić@utfa.org

Membership of the Central Health and Safety Committee

Committee Members	Constituency
Paul Bozek	ARTSC: Office of the Dean; Dalla Lana School of Public Health; Institute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation
Tara Moriarty	Faculty of Dentistry
James Scott	ARTSC: Office of the Dean; Dalla Lana School of Public Health; Institute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation
Jeffrey Siegel	Civil & Mineral Engineering; Institute of Aerospace Studies
Susan Wagner	Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology and Rehabilitation Sciences

Source URL (modified on Apr 24 2025): https://www.utfa.org/content/central-health-and-safety-committee