

Published on University of Toronto Faculty Association (https://www.utfa.org)

<u>Home</u> > <u>Who We Are</u> > <u>Committees</u> > Librarians

Librarians Committee

This committee advises Council and the Executive Committee on all matters related to the concerns of academic librarians and the profession at the University of Toronto. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact the Chair of the Librarians Committee or any of your representatives below.

The Principles for Consultation – Annual Activity Report and Performance Assessment Policies/Procedures can be found here and the Uniforum Settlement can be found here.

The Librarian Vacation Policy Agreement can be found <u>here</u> and the Librarian Research and Professional Development Days Agreement <u>here</u>.

November 9, 2023 - See <u>NEWS</u> statement and this <u>PowerPoint presentation</u> for an update on UTFA's efforts to modernize the *Policies for Librarians*.

Chair: James Mason, mason@utfa.org

Kathryn Barrett	UTSC Library
Hujma Chowdhury	Robarts Library
Kara Handren	Map and Data Library
Whitney Kemble	UTSC Library
Aneta Kwak	New College
Yoonhee Lee	User Services - Research & Education
Alexia Loumankis	Bora Laskin Law Library
Suzanne Meyers Sawa	Retired Member
Fabiano Rocha	Materials Processing

Simon Rogers Archivist

Kathleen Scheaffer Librarian, Learning and Research Coordinator, ICCIT

Graeme Slaght Copyright Librarian, Robarts Library

Harriet Sonne de Torrens Visual Resource and Liaison Librarian

Devon Stolz Student Engagement Librarian

Shelby Thaysen Scholarly Publishing Librarian

Meaghan Valant Scholarly Publishing Librarian

Manda Vrkljan Centre for Industrial Relations Library

Source URL (modified on Apr 9 2025): https://www.utfa.org/content/librarians-committee