Teaching Stream Committee

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

The committee advises Council on all matters of particular importance to lecturers, tutors, and athletics instructors, of which matters job security and  research rights are major ongoing concerns.


Chair: Kass Banning k.banning@utoronto.ca

Committee Members Constituency
Michael Attridge Faculty of Theology
David Cooper Kinesiology & Physical Education
Claude Evans UTM - Language Studies
Connie Guberman UTSC - Historical and Cultural Studies
Brock MacDonald Woodsworth College
Jody Macdonald Nursing
Brian McDonagh Music
Judith Poë UTM - Chemical and Physical Sciences
Scott Rayter University College Program
Leslie Stewart Rose OISE
Terezia Zoric OISE