UTFA Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Nellie De Lorenzi
Executive Director
Phone: 416-978-4109
Email: delorenzi@utfa.org 
Chris Penn
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4976
Email: penn@utfa.org 
Reni Chang
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4729
Email: chang@utfa.org
Helen Nowak
General Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3015
Email: nowak@utfa.org
Samantha Olexson
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4613
Email: olexson@utfa.org
Kim Veller
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3192
Email: veller@utfa.org
Khaleda Rashid
Articling Student
Phone: 416-978-4676
Email: rashid@utfa.org
Rucsandra Schmelzer
Bookkeeper
Phone: 416-978-4996
Email: books@utfa.org
Marta Horban
Business Officer
Phone: 416-978-4616
Email: horban@utfa.org
Crystal Doyle
Legal Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4596
Email: advice@utfa.org
Susanne Waldorf
Assistant Project Coordinator
Phone: 416-978-4618
Email: waldorf@utfa.org
Claire Reyes
Information Management Officer
Phone: 416-978-4640
Email: reyes@utfa.org