UTFA Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Kathy Johnson
Executive Director
Phone: 416-978-4109
Email: johnson@utfa.org
Chris Penn
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4976
Email: penn@utfa.org 
Heather Diggle
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3192
Email: diggle@utfa.org
Reni Chang
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4729
Email: chang@utfa.org
Helen Nowak
General Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3015
Email: nowak@utfa.org
Samantha Olexson
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4613
Email: olexson@utfa.org
Rucsandra Schmelzer
Bookkeeper
Phone: 416-978-4996
Email: books@utfa.org
Marta Horban
Business Officer
Phone: 416-978-4616
Email: horban@utfa.org
Rose D'souza
Senior Communications Director and Policy Analyst
Email: dsouza@utfa.org
Jay Thiessen
Executive Assistant
Phone: 416-978-6661
Email: thiessen@utfa.org
Darren Puscas
Communications Officer
Phone: 416-978-4676
Email: puscas@utfa.org
Crystal Doyle
Legal Assistant

Email: advice@utfa.org