UTFA Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Mary Henricksen
Executive Director
Phone: 416-978-4109
Email: henricksen@utfa.org
Chris Penn
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4976
Email: penn@utfa.org
Heather Diggle
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3192
Email: diggle@utfa.org
Reni Chang
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4729
Email: chang@utfa.org
Helen Nowak
General Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3015
Email: nowak@utfa.org
Samantha Olexson
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4613
Email: olexson@utfa.org
Rucsandra Schmelzer
Grievance Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4996
Email: grievanceassistant@utfa.org
Marta Horban
Business Officer
Phone: 416-978-4616
Email: horban@utfa.org
Nancy Bueler
Executive Assistant
Phone: 416-978-6661
Email: bueler@utfa.org
Darren Puscas
Communications Officer
Phone: 416-978-4676
Email: puscas@utfa.org