UTFA Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Chris Penn
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4976
Email: faculty@utfa.org,
              penn@utfa.org
Andrew Wright
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4976
Email: wright@utfa.org
Heather Diggle
Legal Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3192
Email: diggle@utfa.org
Reni Chang
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-4729
Email: chang@utfa.org
Helen Nowak (on maternity leave)
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3015
Email: nowak@utfa.org
Samantha Olexson
Counsel
Phone: 416-978-3015
Email: olexson@utfa.org
Rucsandra Schmelzer
Grievance Assistant
Phone: 416-978-4996
Email: grievanceassistant@utfa.org
Marta Horban
Business Officer
Phone: 416-978-4616
Email: horban@utfa.org
Dave Campanella
Research Analyst
Phone: 416-978-6661
Email: campanella@utfa.org
Aylwin Lo
Communications Officer
Phone: 416-978-4676
Email: lo@utfa.org