UTFA Council Approves New Ad Hoc Steering Committee to Investigate the Gender Salary Gap Issue at the University of Toronto

October 20, 2016
Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

Steering committee members are as follows: Lisa Austin, Kathy Bickmore, Claude Evans, Roy Gillis, Azita Hojatollah-Taleghani, Ken MacDonald, Cynthia Messenger (chair), Katharine Rankin, Kathleen Scheaffer, Vicki Skelton, Judith Taylor, and Terezia Zoric. This committee will report to UTFA Council this fall with the results of their examination of the evidence of a gap.